Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tamta Kvaratskheliya

Tamta Kvaratskheliya

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamta Kvaratskheliya
"David was very professional, experienced and helpful. It was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was always quick to respond, thorough in his explanations Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Komroni Khalikzoda

Komroni Khalikzoda

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Komroni Khalikzoda
"Gvantsa"
Profile photo of rita german

rita german

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rita german
"Anna Alesio"
Profile photo of Maddie Ammon

Maddie Ammon

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maddie Ammon
"We worked with David Bara, my fiance and I are first time renters and we had all the questions about insurance and he was able to answer them! David helped us swiftly and had great customer service!"
Profile photo of Man Eli19

Man Eli19

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Man Eli19
"Nutsa thank you very much for your help"
Profile photo of buso buso

buso buso

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by buso buso
"Thank you Nutsa for help"
Profile photo of Sam Sung

Sam Sung

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Sung
"Анничка, большое спасибо, человек великолепный в своем деле!! (Translated by Google) Annichka, thank you very much, she is a great person in her field!!"
Profile photo of Amin'Jon Talbiev

Amin'Jon Talbiev

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amin'Jon Talbiev
"Thank you natali"
Profile photo of Михаил Нестеров

Михаил Нестеров

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Михаил Нестеров
"Nodira provided very fast and professional services"
Profile photo of Akbar Berdiyorov

Akbar Berdiyorov

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Akbar Berdiyorov
"Gvantsa"
Profile photo of Nicole Taveras

Nicole Taveras

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Taveras
"David"
Profile photo of Yeolsua

Yeolsua

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yeolsua
"(Translated by Google) By thanks. (Original) Oleh thanks."
Profile photo of Nagu Nambi

Nagu Nambi

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nagu Nambi
"I had the pleasure of working with Oleg. Awesome service, very friendly service and patient in explaining the details. On a follow up call, I had the pleasure to interact with Dave. I realized they have a great team! Appreciate you guys! Thanks"
Profile photo of Apridonidze Giga

Apridonidze Giga

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Apridonidze Giga
"Nutsa thank you for your help"
Profile photo of Grigoli Apridonidze

Grigoli Apridonidze

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grigoli Apridonidze
"Thank you nutsa for your help"
Profile photo of Asliddin Andurakhmanov

Asliddin Andurakhmanov

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Asliddin Andurakhmanov
"Thanks for State Farm!! Thanks for Sally for best customer service!!"
Profile photo of Habiba Bakieva

Habiba Bakieva

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Habiba Bakieva
"Thank you Nodira you are an awsome agent!"
Profile photo of ivan pavlyuk

ivan pavlyuk

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ivan pavlyuk
"Thank you natali"
Profile photo of Natia jijelava

Natia jijelava

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natia jijelava
"I would like to thank Nutsa for providing comprehensive information .."
Profile photo of Mukhammadali Khaitboev

Mukhammadali Khaitboev

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mukhammadali Khaitboev
"Thank you Nodira and Gvantsa for bundling me auto and life insurance with great price!!"
Profile photo of tea

tea

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tea
"I recommend nutsa to anyone looking for reliable insurance agent. She is very respectfull, professional,very orientied on details. I appreciate your patience. Thank you for great service!"
Profile photo of Roma Marchuk

Roma Marchuk

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roma Marchuk
"Great costumer service, my agent Nodira went out of her way to help me today. This is not the first time, recommend this insurance agency for everyone."
Profile photo of Marii

Marii

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marii
"David was a great help to us today when we had a question in something we received in the mail. He was quick and helpful with everything!"
Profile photo of Nick Olas (Nick)

Nick Olas (Nick)

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Olas (Nick)
"Thanks natali"
Profile photo of triz t

triz t

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by triz t
"This guy is awesome,, he’s fast, prompt,, and professional! My State Farm guy,, give him employee of the month😎😎"