Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marat Ioshpa

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Marat Ioshpa

4.6 out of 5 (172 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of sky h

sky h

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Greg Mangle

Greg Mangle

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rasulbek Yakubov

Rasulbek Yakubov

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really helpful personal. I will recommend"
Profile photo of Марина Бондар

Марина Бондар

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agent ever. He helps me with every single thing that I had trying to manage and advise the best ways to do in all my situations. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Natalia Ge

Natalia Ge

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick service. Hassle free. Good price. Kind agent. Thank you"
Profile photo of Milena Belorusets

Milena Belorusets

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Overall experience as a client of State Farm greatly varies with every office- Marat & his team have been fantastic especially working with David who has been super responsive & helpful! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Joshua Lord

Joshua Lord

April 27, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Natasha

Natasha

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natalie Salimova is the best agent ever! Quick and smart! Knows her customers and exactly what they need."
Profile photo of Vladimer Bakhtadze

Vladimer Bakhtadze

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Most reliable Agency with outstanding service and professional team"
Profile photo of Yan Korol

Yan Korol

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Professional, Great Prices, top notch customer service. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Iggy Deez

Iggy Deez

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the greatest insurance agents. Always helpful no matter what. I definitely recommend Marat for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sandra Ekrami

Sandra Ekrami

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sam is very professional and a pleasure to deal with. He always has the answers for me and is quick to respond to my emails and phone call. Highly recommend him and the company."
Profile photo of Saba Ekrami

Saba Ekrami

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Yana V

Yana V

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Agency. Anna Volansky is always on top of things with our policy. Great prices, even called us telling us we can save on our home owners insurance without us looking for lower prices. Very satisfied with this agency and Anna as our agent."
Profile photo of Mello D

Mello D

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have valuable and prompt advice and servicefrom this agency, specifically my representative Sam Ekrami. I will continue to use this agency for my property management business and highly recommend them to any other business people."
Profile photo of natasha tompakov

natasha tompakov

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company. Dave is the best agent! Always goes above and beyond to help his customers with finding the best rates, claims and billing issues. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of sherry nunez

sherry nunez

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dave Bara has been helping us personally with our insurance needs for year but his genuine desire to help you anytime as best he can is a breath of fresh air to work with. He also aides all our client referrals with the same ethics."
Profile photo of TMAC Ramos

TMAC Ramos

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency makes insurance easy and affordable. We have homeowners and car insurance through them. I am about to add a life insurance policy also. Dave is always responsible and professional."
Profile photo of Ray Bandura

Ray Bandura

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am highly satisfied with the service this office has always given me. They are always so nice and extremely helpful. When I've had a problem or question Dave and staff has always been so helpful. I would not get insurance or service like this anywhere else."
Profile photo of Deborah Dougherty

Deborah Dougherty

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"David is always pleasant and very helpful."
Profile photo of Rick Henry

Rick Henry

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dave Bara is an incredible agent. He's professional, reliable and is very personable. I'm glad I met him. I would recommend him and this company to everyone"
Profile photo of Colleen May

Colleen May

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dave is easy to work with, gets you the best rate and responds to any questions/concerns in a timely manner!!"
Profile photo of James Bowdren

James Bowdren

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"David has been incredibly helpful with all of my needs. He will always be the first agent I recommend."
Profile photo of Christopher Taylor

Christopher Taylor

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Probably the best insurance company in the Delaware Valley"