Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marat Ioshpa

State Farm® Insurance Agent Marat Ioshpa

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (197 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

T J

January 15, 2023

5  out of  5
"There's nothing like State farm! Is State farm I've been with since I think 2002 and I've gotten nothing but the best service every time every year! The people that work for State farm are just tremendously remarkable kind caring go above and beyond to help me and my entire family! My family is a state foreign family and we will always be a State farm family! Thank you State farm you are truly wonderful and have saved me so many times from so many different incidents and circumstances! Keep up the good work! Thumbs up! Matter of fact two thumbs up for the two decades!"

Lorina Ana

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent services, brilliant staff 👏 👍 👌"

Артем Литвинов

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Ok company (Original) Ok kompani"

Ming Yuen

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Update: Soon(literally within half an hour) after my initial review was posted, David called me in person to apologize on behalf of his staff and help me with what i need. Original: Could be one off but man, getting yelled at without spell check is something else. This is a direct copy and paste of a response from this office regarding a question about roof coverage. This is the whole email without addressing me or their signature. I have been with them for years. FIRE DAMAGE , WIND AND HAIL , IF TREE FALLS ON YOUR ROOF . WATER DAMAGE DUE TO WIND OR HEAVY RAIN , BUT ITS ALL DEPENDS . IF ROOF OLD AND FALL APART ITS NOT COVERED . YOU HAVE STANDART COVERAGE FOR ROOF IF ITS COVERED CAUSE OF DAMAGE THEN ITS COVERED . YOU CAN CALL IF YOU HAVE SPESIFIC QUESTION AND WE WILL CONTACT CLAIM DEPARTMENT TO ASK IF ITS COVERED CAUSE OR NOT BEFORE OPENING CLAIM ."

Valeri Gogritchiani

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"🫶🫶"

Aslanau Aliaksandr

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good place"

Izabela Bralinska

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"David was amazing, he really took the time to find the best rates for me . I am very happy I found him and all he did for me . Thank you"

william burger

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Second 5 star for Dave Bara. Had answers for every question! Great service and Thank you…"

Grace Medori

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"David did such an amazing job at getting us back up and running with insurance on both our vehicles!! He also gave us peace of mind in adding renters insurance so we know we are covered on everything that madders. I was anticipating a long process but he made it simple and pleasant. We will never change insurance companies and look forward to adding home owners insurance in 2023!"

Svetlana K

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always the most helpful!"

Lauren Cholaj

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave Bara was great helping me with my switch to State Farm. He was extremely knowledgeable, walked me through every step, and gave me more coverage for less than I was paying. Highly recommend!"

Rhonda Morris

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today, I had the pleasure to speak with David at State Farm. He was such a pleasant person to speak with. He answered my questions and resolved my issue in 5 minutes. I greatly appreciated his professionalism. I spoken to another woman at this same office twice last week and she was quite curt with me. I have been shopping for new insurance due to her rudeness but David has me thinking otherwise. Thanks again David!!!"

Carlos Rodriguez

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service is great. I have nothing bad to say."

Shareese Hooks

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with David today and he was very helpful! He was professional and courteous. I really felt he went out of his way to ensure I was happy. I am very pleased!"

Daryn Savage

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was very happy with Dave Bara /State Farm and the service he provided in regards to car insurance. Very knowledgeable and took the time to explain the policy and the differences between the various options. Very prompt with his responses. Great Customer Service!"

Sa Shá

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Totally recommend them. Thank you Marat and team for the excellent service!"

Cheryl Carreno

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave helped me through the entire process of handling an accident and really made me feel real at ease during the whole ordeal. Highly recommend"

jenn McDonald

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"David Bara and State Farm went above and beyond for me this week when my daughter was in a car accident. Dave answered his phone well before business hours and walked me through the entire process. It was nice to have the ease of not having to worry about the insurance process while worrying about taking care of my kids. Thank you Dave!! Top notch service!"

Miguel Quintana

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"He does excellent work always give me all the information I request so on my book He's a five star or six star"

Diana Barry

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'd like to give a shout out to DAVE BARA! He goes above and beyond, 24/7, to make sure that your needs are met! Doesn't matter, day/night, weekends, holidays, - he ALWAYS answers back immediately. I have never had such a great experience with an insurance company as I do with State Farm and you can thank Dave Bara for that! Thank You, Dave! You're the best by far!"

Heather Burns

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave is ama ing to work with, he is responsive with questions. Dave assisted us with home and vehicle insurance on our current and last home. He is persinable and very easy to talk to. Dave was also able to save us money compared to our previous insurance. We will be recommending Dave to our family and friends."

Daniel Stott

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Place is great! David Bara is amazing at answering any questions or concerns in a lighting fast manner and does everything possible to save you $$$."

James Bowdren

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm in Cape Coral Florida and Hurricane Ian just hit us hard I had policy questions and couldn't get answers locally. David Bara came through with the answers and helped me and my family. Can't thank him enough."

Shaun Bowdren

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn't recommend this Agency more, David Bara does an amazing job. He is always very responsive when I have questions."

Irma Makharashvili

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Everything and always"