Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alinur Abdullayev

Alinur Abdullayev

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alinur Abdullayev
"Anna Alessi super"
Profile photo of Aziz Yuldashev

Aziz Yuldashev

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aziz Yuldashev
"Thank u natali"
Profile photo of Vlad Medvid

Vlad Medvid

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vlad Medvid
"Thank you natali"
Profile photo of MALXAZI BREGVADZE

MALXAZI BREGVADZE

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MALXAZI BREGVADZE
"Nutsa was super helpful as always, thank you"
Profile photo of mikheil vashaqmadze

mikheil vashaqmadze

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mikheil vashaqmadze
"For Gvantsa"
Profile photo of Володимир Сипень

Володимир Сипень

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Володимир Сипень
"Thank you natali"
Profile photo of Alexandra Schmidt

Alexandra Schmidt

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Schmidt
"We have used David on numerous occasions and he has been nothing but professional, helpful and so easy to work with! He was able to get our insurance updated and cards printed within 30 mins. Thank you so much David!"
Profile photo of Laurie Sanchez

Laurie Sanchez

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Sanchez
"David Bara literally saved the day got my policy in half from the other company that was basically robbing me ! Ty so much David you’re the best !"
Profile photo of TAMARI OBOLADZE

TAMARI OBOLADZE

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TAMARI OBOLADZE
"thank you Nutsa for your help!"
Profile photo of Vakho Khobua

Vakho Khobua

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vakho Khobua
"Nutsa helped me with my insurance, thank you"
Profile photo of Mike Nizomov

Mike Nizomov

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Nizomov
"thank you natali"
Profile photo of Salome Managadze

Salome Managadze

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Salome Managadze
"sally was very helpful! thank you"
Profile photo of Oksana Khokolkova

Oksana Khokolkova

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oksana Khokolkova
"Thank you natali"
Profile photo of Bahrom Vahidov

Bahrom Vahidov

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bahrom Vahidov
"Great help natalia"
Profile photo of Mel

Mel

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mel
"David is amazing! He went above and beyond for me."
Profile photo of dato melashvili

dato melashvili

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dato melashvili
"nutsa and Sally always helpful"
Profile photo of dato marelishvili

dato marelishvili

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dato marelishvili
"I am very satisfied with your services, with the insurance tailored to me under the terms and conditions. Wonderful employees. I will recommend Gvantsa Veshagur to the State Farm agent to everyone."
Profile photo of olena melnic

olena melnic

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by olena melnic
"Nataly knows everything about life insurance. She explained me all my possibilities and options, gives me very helpful recommendations. Also she was not rush and spend on me as much time as I need. I am very thankful I got best rates on best policies for my whole family. Got bless her!!!!"
Profile photo of Sabu Thomas

Sabu Thomas

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sabu Thomas
"Thank you Elizabeth"
Profile photo of Jonathan S Thomas

Jonathan S Thomas

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan S Thomas
"Thank you Elizabeth"
Profile photo of Shagu 5

Shagu 5

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shagu 5
"great service"
Profile photo of Irakli Gabadadze

Irakli Gabadadze

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irakli Gabadadze
"There is so good staff and service"
Profile photo of tamta sagrishvili

tamta sagrishvili

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tamta sagrishvili
"Anna Aless was quick to assist me today, which I really appreciated!"
Profile photo of Selena Blanco

Selena Blanco

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Selena Blanco
"Thanks David!! 🙌🏻"
Profile photo of Iveri Jikurauli

Iveri Jikurauli

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iveri Jikurauli
"Thank you Natalia for help and advice!"