Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marat Ioshpa

State Farm® Insurance Agent Marat Ioshpa

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (193 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Carlos Rodriguez

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service is great. I have nothing bad to say."

Shareese Hooks

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with David today and he was very helpful! He was professional and courteous. I really felt he went out of his way to ensure I was happy. I am very pleased!"

Daryn Savage

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was very happy with Dave Bara /State Farm and the service he provided in regards to car insurance. Very knowledgeable and took the time to explain the policy and the differences between the various options. Very prompt with his responses. Great Customer Service!"

Sa Shá

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Totally recommend them. Thank you Marat and team for the excellent service!"

Cheryl Carreno

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave helped me through the entire process of handling an accident and really made me feel real at ease during the whole ordeal. Highly recommend"

jenn McDonald

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"David Bara and State Farm went above and beyond for me this week when my daughter was in a car accident. Dave answered his phone well before business hours and walked me through the entire process. It was nice to have the ease of not having to worry about the insurance process while worrying about taking care of my kids. Thank you Dave!! Top notch service!"

Miguel Quintana

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"He does excellent work always give me all the information I request so on my book He's a five star or six star"

Diana Barry

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'd like to give a shout out to DAVE BARA! He goes above and beyond, 24/7, to make sure that your needs are met! Doesn't matter, day/night, weekends, holidays, - he ALWAYS answers back immediately. I have never had such a great experience with an insurance company as I do with State Farm and you can thank Dave Bara for that! Thank You, Dave! You're the best by far!"

Heather Burns

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave is ama ing to work with, he is responsive with questions. Dave assisted us with home and vehicle insurance on our current and last home. He is persinable and very easy to talk to. Dave was also able to save us money compared to our previous insurance. We will be recommending Dave to our family and friends."

Daniel Stott

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Place is great! David Bara is amazing at answering any questions or concerns in a lighting fast manner and does everything possible to save you $$$."

James Bowdren

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm in Cape Coral Florida and Hurricane Ian just hit us hard I had policy questions and couldn't get answers locally. David Bara came through with the answers and helped me and my family. Can't thank him enough."

Shaun Bowdren

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn't recommend this Agency more, David Bara does an amazing job. He is always very responsive when I have questions."

Irma Makharashvili

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Everything and always"

kristy lorenzo

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"David is very professional and extremely helpful. We definitely made the right decision going with this office. I will definitely recommend him to friends and family."

Juliette Bara

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with David was awesome. He was so helpful!"

Kawaii Random

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave Bara is the best agent around always answers questions within seconds of calling or texting and shops the best deals around to save me money but keeping me fully insured"

Vandmyshadow

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"David Bara is the best State Farm insurance salesman I've ever done business with. Great office with amicable and honest ppl."

Alison Baranauskas

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Give them a call and ask for Dave Bara- he is the best! He gave us the best rates, he’s super responsive and very friendly and answered all of our questions. Highly recommend him!"

gerry earley

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"David Bara is the best insurance agent I have ever delt with. Not only did he help me out with a great life insurance policy he saved me a lot of money on my car insurance. If anyone needs an insurance quote or is just curious about the rate they are paying call David Bara."

adrienne cattie

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave Bara was the absolute best at getting us such a great deal on our auto insurance! We were previously with Progressive for 11 years and Dave is saving us a substantial amount of money. An upstanding gentleman who went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of!! Highly recommend and ask for Dave!!"

Bill Lodge

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave Bara goes up and beyond… We have a mutual customer that requested insurance. Dave was out sick but knew the importance of the request and made his way into work… You can’t ask for more than that!!! Thanks for always getting it done…"

Rhiannon Lindmar

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"David Bara has been so helpful! He’s gotten my family and I better rates than we had at Allstate, and better rates when compared to other top insurance agencies. I have referred numerous friends and family to him and he’s been able to get them the lowest rates as well! To top it all off, he’s available when you need his help!"

Eric Mulholland

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave Bara is very responsive and extremely helpful when questions arise. Have recommended him to anyone looking for insurance."

Becki Hastings

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Huge shout out to the staff at Marat Ioshpa’s State Farm office. They have always been extremely accommodating with all of my insurance needs. David Bara recently handled transitioning my son to his own insurance plan when he purchased his first vehicle. We had to turn everything around quick when we were given less than a days notice that his new car had arrived at the dealership. David was responsive, and answered all the questions that we had along the way. He managed to take all the stress out of the situation. I highly recommend this office and am thankful we found them."

C

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Dave Bara has always made himself available to help with any of my insurance questions and has always provided the best advice. Dave has been continuously able to find the best rates to suit the needs of my family and myself. Thank you!"